SPQR Label Home

L’Amara – Cronache dal Sottosuolo – CD





208 in stock

SKU: SPQR LVI CD Category:


CD Digipack  – ltd. 300.

Shipping starts 4th of September 2020.

The long waited second chapter from L’Amara has come !

The second chapter of L’Amara see the humiliated and offended by life as protagonists. Sometimes overwhelmed by a greater fate, they succumb devoured by that hellish mechanism that is the modern society, full of violence and psychosis. Blood stories, betrayals, murders that tell us the post mortem stories of some of the protagonists. Chronicles from the Underground is by its nature a kind of journey backwards in the memory of those who are no longer here. Each author brought his story, his nightmare.

Featuring: Giovanni Leo Leonardi (Siegfried, Carnera), Adriano Vincenti (Macelleria Mobile di Mezzanotte), Jonny Bergman (Nomotion), Vinz Aquarian (Calle della Morte), Gabriele Fagnani (Corazzata Valdemone, Solco Chiuso), Vido (Spiritocrampo), Daniele Iannacone (Sun’s Spectrum), Christian Ryder (Porta Vittoria, TourdeForce) Izzy Op de Beeck (Detour Doom Project) and many more…

Mixed by Yvan Battaglia (Sound Heritage Studio), artwork by Dinamo Innesco Rivoluzione


1 Tema dell’Amara 1:08

2 La Rosetta 4:11

3 La Ballata del Cravattaro 3:35

4 Rione Vendetta 2:33

5 L’Appeso 5:12

6 Recluso 3:14

7 Il Malcontento 4:13

8 Sangue D’Osterie

9 Julia 4:45

10 A Ritroso 4:40

11 Liberati 2:40

11 Fine 2:40

Additional information

Weight 0.300 kg